1 January 2030
Science and Technology Campus, University of Parma
Europe/London timezone
Conference postponed until Summer 2021

Participant List

33 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Berlie ISIS Neutron and Muon Source
Adrian Hillier ISIS Neutron and Muon facility
Alexander Morrison University of Guelph
Anthony Lim STFC
Atheer M Madlool Al-Rammahi University of East Anglia
Benjamin Huddart Durham University
Brittany Baker Francis Marion University
David Jonas University of Warwick
Derek Fujimoto University of British Columbia
Francis Pratt STFC
Giuseppe Allodi Università di Parma
Helena Alberto University of Coimbra, Portugal
James Lord ISIS Muon Facility
Jess H. Brewer TRIUMF & UBC
Jingyu Tang IHEP, Beijing
Joseph Wright University of East Anglia
Kazuki Ohishi CROSS
Koji Yokoyama Science and Technology Facilities Council
Makiko Ohishi KEK
Michael Graf Boston College
Muhammad Maikudi ISAH University of Parma
Nami Matsubara KTH Royal Institut of technology
Peter Baker ISIS Pulsed Neutron and Muon Source
Pietro Bonfà Università di Parma
Rick (P.W.) Mengyan Northern Michigan University
Rob Kiefl University of British Columbia
Roberto De Renzi Università di Parma
Rui Vilao CFisUC, Department of Physics, University of Coimbra
Sungwon Yoon TRIUMF/Chung-Ang University
Tadashi Adachi Sophia University
Thomas Hicken Mr
Tom Lancaster Durham University
Xiaojie Ni Paul Scherrer Institute
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now